Looking for collaborators for my next project

Hi, I am Mehul, Senior Frontend Engineer at Toddle. I make side projects in my free time & do all the development, logo design, video editing, UI, marketing, etc all by myself.

Some of my solo projects:

  • Array Builder - A free tool to visualize the output of array operations
  • Fireboard - A work tracker for software developers
  • File Ops - A VS Code extension to easily tag/alias files & quick switch between files
  • Note Box - A chrome extension to add notes/todos based on URL
  • Github Marker - A chrome extension to Favorite, Bookmark & Mark link as Read in Github

I am looking for people from different fields (Graphic Designer, Video editor, JavaScript Developers, etc) to work on upcoming projects.

Hit me up if you liked my work and would like to join. Thanks